President; Kevin Craigie
Vice Presidents/ Club Captains: Tom Thorpe and Simone McInnes
Secretary/ Zone Delegate: Whitney Sharpe
Registrar/ AV Delegate: Jamie Wagstaff
Treasurer: Luke Frazzetto
Editor: Stu Cooper
Statistician: Martin Hall
General Committee: Ben Buckingham

Please feel free to email us at or fill out the below for any enquiries.

Contact us